I DON’T JUST WANT TO FUCK YOU … I WANT TO FEEL YOU

image

I DON’T JUST WANT TO FUCK YOU || I WANT TO FEEL YOU

I WANT TO STRETCH YOU WITH MY THRUSTS AND LISTEN TO YOU CALL ME BABY

I WANT TO FEEL EVERY PART OF YOUR INSIDES AND TELL YOU IF YOU’VE BEEN A GOOD OR BAD GIRL LATELY

I WANT YOU TO FEEL EVERY INCH OF ME INSIDE OF YOU WHILE REMINDING YOU ABOUT HOW I MAKE YOU LAUGH DAILY

I WANT YOU TO FEEL MY BLOOD FILLED VEINS BRUSH THROUGH EVERY NERVE ENDING IN YOUR INSIDES

I WANT TO MAKE YOU ARCH YOUR BACK, SWING YOUR HEAD BACKWARDS AND LEAVE YOUR MOUTH OPEN

I WANT TO TICKLE YOU WITH MY FINGERS WHILE I’M DEEP INSIDE OF YOU THEN KISS YOU IN BETWEEN LAUGHTERS

I WANT TO FORGET MY EYES ON YOURS, TREAT YOUR BODY LIKE A SURFBOARD ON A SEA, AND EVERYTIME YOU CLOSE YOUR EYES .. I WANT TO MAKE YOU SEE FIREFLIES

MAYBE I WANT TO FUCK YOU FAST, PULL YOUR HAIR, DIG MY FINGERS INTO YOUR BACK, TALK DIRTY TO YOU AND SMACK YOUR ASS

BUT I ALSO WANT TO TAKE YOU SLOW, DEEP, BRUSH YOUR BACK, BITE YOUR EARS SOFTLY AND LOOK INTO YOUR EYES

MAYBE I WANT TO FUCK YOU SO FAST THAT YOUR JUICES SPLATTER, THAT LIPS STAY APART AND THAT YOUR MOANS BECOME SO LOUD

BUT I ALSO WANT TO TAKE YOU SO SLOW THAT YOUR SOUL LEAVES, YOUR BODY JUBILATES AND YOUR HEART IS SO PROUD

I DON’T JUST WANT TO FUCK YOU || I ALSO WANT TO FEEL YOU

WRITTEN BY EROTICIZE FOR EROTIC WORDPRESS

Follow @eroticwordpress on instagram

4 thoughts on “I DON’T JUST WANT TO FUCK YOU … I WANT TO FEEL YOU

Leave a Reply

