I WON’T STOP

I want to take you like this …..
Let my fingers wander into your stream of juices.
Then lace them with soul satisfying touches till you flow more for me …
Wave after wave almost non stop.

I won’t stop till your toes curl and you grab the sheets
Till your moans sound like they are on repeat
Till your legs start to shake
And all your nerves become awake

Noooo I won’t stop
Till your clit starts to throb and you speak in languages I don’t know.

WRITTEN BY EROTICIZE FOR EROTICWORDPRESS!!!!

FOLLOW ON INSTAGRAM @eroticwordpress

2 thoughts on “I WON’T STOP

Leave a Reply

